2018 WestConn Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
FDU-Florham
Colonial Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Lasell
Colonial Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Colonial Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Simmons
Colonial Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:00 PM
Maine Maritime
@ New London, CT Coast Guard/Connecticut College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
10:00 AM
Salve Regina
@ New London, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Coast Guard
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
at
3:00 PM
Merchant Marine
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
Lehman
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
New Paltz
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Nichols
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Potsdam
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Colby
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Castleton *
A
* Conference