2013 Western Connecticut Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-9
Pct. .735
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 9-1
Matches 34
Kills per set 10.93
Hitting % .173
Assists per set 10.39
Blocks per set 1.53
Service Aces per set 1.62
Digs per set 18.39
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 Brandeis WCSU Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  Worcester St. W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Western New Eng. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Emerson @ Western New England Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Elms @ Western New England W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Smith L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Clark (Mass.) @ Trinity College, Hartford, Conn. Trinity Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Sage @ Trinity (CT) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bridgewater St. @ Trinity (Hartford, Conn.) Trinity & Wesleyan Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lasell @ North Dartmouth, MA UMass Dartmouth W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Wesleyan (Conn.) (25-22, 25-18, 19-25, 28-26) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Southern Me. * W, 3-0 Final
  John Jay W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Bridgewater St. @ Providence, RI JWU Fall Classic W, 3-0 Final
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Invitational W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. WPI @ Providence, RI Johnson & Wales Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Coast Guard @ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Eastern Conn. St. * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Keene St. * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 Baruch W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Bridgewater St. W, 3-1 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 Montclair St. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Connecticut Col. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Mass.-Boston * L, 3-0 Final
  Clark (Mass.) W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 at Rhode Island Col. * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Plymouth St. * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Me.-Presque Isle @ Plymouth, NH Plymouth State University W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 Eastern Conn. St. Little East First Round (#5 at #4) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Mass.-Boston % 2013 Little East Championship - Semifinals (#4 at #1) L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event