2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Western Connecticut

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-9 .735 4-3 .571 Lost 1 11-2 5-6 9-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 31 Brandeis
WCSU Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Worcester St.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Wed Sep. 4 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Sep. 6 at Western New Eng.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 vs. Emerson @ Western New England Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Elms @ Western New England
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 11 Smith
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Clark (Mass.) @ Trinity College, Hartford, Conn.
Trinity Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. Sage @ Trinity (CT)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Bridgewater St. @ Trinity (Hartford, Conn.)
Trinity & Wesleyan Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 at Mass.-Dartmouth
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Lasell @ North Dartmouth, MA
UMass Dartmouth
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 25 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
(25-22, 25-18, 19-25, 28-26)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 28 Southern Me.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    John Jay
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 4 vs. Bridgewater St. @ Providence, RI
JWU Fall Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Johnson & Wales (RI)
JWU Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 5 vs. WPI @ Providence, RI
Johnson & Wales Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Coast Guard @ Johnson & Wales
JWU Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 8 Eastern Conn. St.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Oct. 15 at Keene St.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Oct. 17 Baruch
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Oct. 19 Bridgewater St.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Wheaton (Mass.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Oct. 22 Montclair St.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Oct. 23 at Connecticut Col.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Mass.-Boston
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
    Clark (Mass.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Oct. 29 at Rhode Island Col.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Plymouth St.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Me.-Presque Isle @ Plymouth, NH
Plymouth State University
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 5 Eastern Conn. St.
Little East First Round (#5 at #4)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 9 at Mass.-Boston
2013 Little East Championship - Semifinals (#4 at #1)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video