2013 Women's Tennis Schedule: Western Connecticut

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-12 .077 0-8 .000 Lost 10 1-6 0-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Mon Sep. 16 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 18 at Bard
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 19 Post
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 24 at Bridgewater St.
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 27 Purchase St.
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 28 Plymouth St.
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 4 at Southern Me.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 Salem St.
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 8 Worcester St.
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 10 at Mass.-Boston
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Mass.-Dartmouth
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 17 St. Joseph (Conn.)
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 Rhode Island Col.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sun Apr. 27 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
1:00 PM