2013 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-13 .071 0-8 .000 Lost 11 1-7 0-6 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 16 at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Bard L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Post W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Bridgewater St. * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 Purchase St. L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Plymouth St. * L, 7-2 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at Southern Me. * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Salem St. * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Worcester St. * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 at Mass.-Boston * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Rhode Island Col. * L, 8-1 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 27 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 7-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event