2013 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-7
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Mon Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bard
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Post
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Purchase St.
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Plymouth St. *
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Salem St. *
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Worcester St. *
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rhode Island Col. *
H
April
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
* Conference