2013-14 Western Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 Eastern Connecticut   Final 136-95 Lost
Sat., Nov. 16 University of St. Joseph   Final 152-116 Won
Fri., Nov. 22 Rhode Island College   Final 156-81 Won
Sat., Nov. 23 Mount Holyoke   Final 93.5-176.5 Lost
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 Little East Championships * # UMass Dartmouth 6th Place 6th Place
  Conference Meet
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 Western New England   Final 135-119 Won
Fri., Jan. 17 Hunter   Final 50-64 Lost
Mon., Jan. 20 Plymouth State   Final 101-137 Lost
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Westfield State   Final 86-111 Lost
Fri., Feb. 14 New England Championships # University of Rhode Island   end of Day 1
  NEISDA Swimming and Diving Championships
Sat., Feb. 15 New England Championships # University of Rhode Island   end of Day 2
  NEISDA Swimming and Diving Championships
Sun., Feb. 16 New England Championships # University of Rhode Island Final 284 Points - 14th Place
  NEISDA Swimming and Diving Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event