2017 WestConn Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-2-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 6-0-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0-2
Away 10-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.48
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 19.0
GAA 0.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Rensselaer at Rensselaer Tournament W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Buffalo State @ Troy, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at Vassar W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 09 at Scranton W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 11 Lasell W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Southern Me. * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Manhattanville match has been cancelled Cancelled
Thu., Sep. 21 Old Westbury W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Keene St. * W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 25 at Wentworth W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Worcester St. W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 4-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Western New Eng. T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 07 Eastern Conn. St. * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 11 New Paltz W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Rhode Island Col. * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 at Farmingdale State L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Plymouth St. * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Stevens Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 28 at Mass.-Boston * W, 4-1 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 Keene St. % LEC Semi-Finals - Danbury, Conn. W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Eastern Conn. St. % Little East Conference playoffs (final) W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Middlebury % @ Cambridge, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event