2017 Western Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 8
Goals 92
Assists 39
Goals/ game 11.50
Shots/ game 24.1
Shot % 47.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Bard W, 18-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Worcester St. Postponed
Wed., Mar. 08 at Smith L, 8-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Mount Holyoke @ Dever Park - Englewood, Fla. W, 12-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Franklin & Marshall @ Port Charlotte, Fla. (Ann Dever Field) L, 18-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. St. Mary's (IN) @ Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 19-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 at Farmingdale State L, 15-14 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Coast Guard W, 12-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Worcester St. L, 9-8 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Keene St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Westfield St. 7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 Western New Eng. 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Plymouth St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 at Connecticut Col. Moved back from 3/10 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Rhode Island Col. * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 Eastern Conn. St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event