2017 Western Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 2-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Goals 229
Assists 94
Goals/ game 12.05
Shots/ game 25.2
Shot % 47.9
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Bard
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-7
Smith
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Mount Holyoke
@ Dever Park - Englewood, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Franklin & Marshall
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. (Ann Dever Field)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-9
St. Mary's (IN)
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 15-14
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 12-6
Coast Guard
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-8
Worcester St.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 13-7
Keene St. *
moved up from 1 pm to 5 pm start
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 20-12
Westfield St.
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 13-10
Plymouth St. *
@Holderness School
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 15-13
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 17-8
Connecticut Col.
Moved back from 3/10
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Southern Me. *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Mass.-Dartmouth %
2017 Little East Tournament -- Quarterfinals (#5 at #4)
H
Thu May 04
at
Final
L, 11-8
Eastern Conn. St. %
Little East Conference playoffs (semifinals).
A
* Conference
% Post season