2017 Western Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
- - - 0.00 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Bard 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 at Worcester St. 12:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 08 at Smith 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 at Connecticut Col. 12:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Mount Holyoke @ Dever Park - Englewood, Fla. 7:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Franklin & Marshall @ Port Charlotte, Fla. (Ann Dever Field) 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. St. Mary's (IN) @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 8:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 22 at Farmingdale State 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Coast Guard 1:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Keene St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Westfield St. 7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 Western New Eng. 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Plymouth St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Rhode Island Col. * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 Eastern Conn. St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event