2014 Western Women's Lacrosse Schedule: Western Connecticut

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-7 .533 5-1 .833 Lost 2 4-3 4-2 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 8 at Castleton
moved to Castleton, VT
W, 14-12 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 12 Farmingdale State
L, 18-12 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Mar. 16 vs. SUNY Geneseo @ Orlando, Fla. (Disney's ESPN Wide World Of Sports)
L, 18-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 19 vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) @ Orlando, FL
L, 18-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 25 Vassar
L, 16-8 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 29 at Mass.-Dartmouth
W, 19-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
April
Thu Apr. 3 at Mount Holyoke
L, 21-14 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 5 Rhode Island Col.
W, 23-9 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue Apr. 8 at Ramapo
W, 13-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Southern Me.
W, 16-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Apr. 17 Westfield St.
W, 16-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Apr. 19 Plymouth St.
W, 15-14 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Wed Apr. 23 Eastern Conn. St.
W, 12-9 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Apr. 26 at Keene St.
L, 12-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
May
Fri May. 2 Plymouth St.
Little East Tournament -- Semifinal (#3 at #2)
L, 19-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video