2013 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 222
Assists 69
Goals/ game 13.06
Shots/ game 29.2
Shot % 44.8
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 12-9
Castleton
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 16-9
Farmingdale State
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 16-8
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Rescheduled from 3/6/13
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 19-14
Oneonta St.
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Buffalo St.
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 20-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 20-16
Manhattanville
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Mount Holyoke
Newtown Youth/Sandy Hook Students Night
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 17-11
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Southern Me. *
Cancer Awareness Day
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 18-14
Vassar
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 19-17
Westfield St.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 14-7
Plymouth St. *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 17-8
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Keene St. *
WCSU Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Eastern Conn. St.
Little East Conference Tournament First Round (#4 at #5)
H
* Conference