2014 Western Softball Schedule: Western Connecticut

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-8-1 .757 8-4 .667 Won 1 7-2 7-3-1 12-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 1 vs. Rowan @ Virginia
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Va. Wesleyan
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 2 vs. Rowan @ Virginia
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Chris. Newport @ Virginia
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 15 vs. Western New Eng. @ Minneola, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Oswego St. @ Minneola, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 16 vs. Rutgers-Camden @ Clermont, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Ramapo @ Clermont, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 vs. Messiah @ Clermont, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Hamilton @ Clermont, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Framingham St. @ Clermont, Fla.
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 20 vs. Fredonia St. @ Clermont, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Macalester @ Clermont, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 vs. Amherst @ Clermont, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Bowdoin @ Clermont, FL
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Manchester @ Clermont, FL
Dot Richardson Spring Games
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 2 at Springfield
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Springfield
T, 4-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 3 at Worcester St.
W, 9-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Worcester St.
W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 5 Southern Me.
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Southern Me.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 Plymouth St.
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Plymouth St.
W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 New Paltz St.
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    New Paltz St.
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 10 Newbury
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Keene St.
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
    at Keene St.
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Video  
Thu Apr. 17 at Rhode Island Col.
moved from 4/15
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Rhode Island Col.
moved from 4/15
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 Mass.-Dartmouth
L, 4-3 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Mass.-Dartmouth
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 22 at Eastern Conn. St.
Note time change
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
    at Eastern Conn. St.
Note time change
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Apr. 26 Mass.-Boston
1:00 PM
    Mass.-Boston
3:00 PM
Sun Apr. 27 at Manhattanville
12:00 PM
    at Manhattanville
2:00 PM