2014 Western Softball Schedule

Overall 31-13-1
Pct. .700
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-2
Away 8-4-1
Neutral 14-7
Games 45
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .354
Slugging % .423
Home Runs 23
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rowan
@ Virginia
N
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-1
Va. Wesleyan
A
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rowan
@ Virginia
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Chris. Newport
@ Virginia
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Western New Eng.
@ Minneola, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Oswego St.
@ Minneola, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rutgers-Camden
@ Clermont, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Ramapo
@ Clermont, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Messiah
@ Clermont, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Hamilton
@ Clermont, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla. Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Fredonia St.
@ Clermont, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Macalester
@ Clermont, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Amherst
@ Clermont, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bowdoin
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Manchester
@ Clermont, FL Dot Richardson Spring Games
N
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
Springfield
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 4-4
Springfield
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-3
Worcester St.
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Worcester St.
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Southern Me. *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
New Paltz St.
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-1
New Paltz St.
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Newbury
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-1
Keene St. *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-2
Keene St. *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-3
Rhode Island Col. *
moved from 4/15
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-3
Rhode Island Col. *
moved from 4/15
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Conn. St. *
Note time change
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Eastern Conn. St. *
Note time change
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Mass.-Boston *
moved up from 4/26
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Mass.-Boston *
moved up from 4/26
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Manhattanville
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-2
Manhattanville
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Mansfield, Conn. GAME 3: Little East Tournament (#4 vs. #3)
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keene St.
@ Mansfield, Conn. GAME 6: Little East Tournament (#3 vs. #5)
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Plymouth St. %
@ Mansfield, Conn. (GAME 7: Little East Tournament (#2 vs. #3)
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-2
Rhode Island Col.
@ Mansfield, Conn. Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
@ Wellesley College - Wellesley, Mass. NCAA DIII Softball Tournament
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wellesley %
@ Wellesley College - Wellesley, Mass. NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season