2013 Softball Schedule: Western Connecticut

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-24 .510 8-6 .571 Lost 1 8-4 12-6 5-14

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Fri Mar. 22 vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Clermont, Fla.
L, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Middlebury @ Cleremont, FL
L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Cleremont, FL
L, 6-4 Final Recap  
    vs. Buffalo St. @ Cleremont, FL
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 24 vs. Elmhurst @ Cleremont, FL
L, 11-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Benedict @ Cleremont, FL
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 vs. New Paltz St. @ Cleremont, FL
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Cleremont, FL
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 27 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Cleremont, FL
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Chicago @ Cleremont, FL
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 28 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Cleremont, FL
L, 15-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Thu Apr. 4 at Westfield St.
make up from 3/19 rain out
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Westfield St.
make up from 3/19 rain out
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Mass.-Boston
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
    at Mass.-Boston
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Apr. 7 at Manhattanville
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Manhattanville
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 8 Springfield
from 4/3 ppd
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Springfield
from 4/3 ppd
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at New Paltz St.
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at New Paltz St.
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 11 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Southern Me.
W, 8-7 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Video  
    at Southern Me.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Apr. 14 Keene St.
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Keene St.
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 Rhode Island Col.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Rhode Island Col.
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 17 Newbury
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Newbury
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 18 at Worcester St.
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Worcester St.
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 at Mass.-Dartmouth
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mass.-Dartmouth
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Trinity (Conn.)
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 24 Eastern Conn. St.
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Eastern Conn. St.
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 at Plymouth St.
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Plymouth St.
Senior Day
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Thu May. 2 vs. Keene St. @ Mansfield, Conn.
GM 3: Little East Conference Tournament (#4 v #3)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri May. 3 vs. Plymouth St. @ Mansfield, Conn.
GM 6: Little East Conference Tournament (#2 v #3)
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
    at Eastern Conn. St.
GM 8: Little East Conference Tournament (#3 v #1)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat May. 4 vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Mansfield, CT - ECSU Softball Field
GM 10: Little East Conference Tournament (#3 v. #5)
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
    vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Mansfield, Conn.
GM 11: Little East Conference Tournament (#5 v. #3)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu May. 9 vs. St. John Fisher @ Ithaca College - Ithaca, NY
NCAA Division III Tournament - Regional
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri May. 10 vs. Cortland St. @ Ithaca College - Ithaca, NY
NCAA Tournament
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat May. 11 vs. Utica @ Ithaca College - Ithaca, NY
NCAA Tournament
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
    vs. St. John Fisher @ Ithaca, N.Y.
2013 NCAA Tournament - Game 12
L, 4-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video