2017 Western Connecticut Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 26 at Yeshiva @ Binghampton Raquet Club L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 25 at Springfield L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. Albertus Magnus @ North Haven Health and Racquet Club W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 at John Jay 4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 Farmingdale State Cancelled
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Salem St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Nichols 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 at Merchant Marine 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 Lehman 3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 Rutgers-Newark 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Bridgewater St. * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 Rhode Island Col. * 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 Bard 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Mass.-Boston * Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event