2014 Western Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-4 .667 4-2 .667 Lost 1 4-2 3-1 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 at Purchase State W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Mass.-Boston * L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 Rutgers-Newark W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 John Jay W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 Post L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 at Rhode Island Col. * moved from 4/15 W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Salem St. * W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 21 at Bridgewater St. * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 at Southern Me. * at Racket and Fitness Center - Portland, Maine L, 9-0 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 01 vs. Bridgewater St. @ New Haven, Conn. -- Yale University Little East Tournament -- Quarterfinals (#6 vs. #3) W, 5-1 Final
Fri., May. 02 vs. Mass.-Boston @ Boston, Mass. - Curry College Little East Conference Semifinals L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event