2018 WestConn Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Vassar
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:30 PM
Union (N.Y.)
@ North Adams, MA CIAO Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
2:30 PM
MCLA
CIAO Classic
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
H
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
A
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
John Jay
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
TBA
Ramapo
A
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Purchase
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM
Elms
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
* Conference