2017 WestConn Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 16.3
GAA 1.72
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Vassar L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Lehman @ North Adams, MA W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ North Adams, MA L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Coast Guard L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Southern Me. * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Keene St. * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Purchase 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Mass.-Dartmouth * 3:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 MCLA 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 05 at Elms 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Eastern Conn. St. * Nevers Field (grass) 11:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 08 Trinity (Conn.) 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Albertus Magnus 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 12 John Jay 6:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 15 Rhode Island Col. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 Ramapo 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Plymouth St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Westfield St. 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Mass.-Boston * Danbury, Conn. 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event