2016 Western Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-1
Pct. .361
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.95
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Vassar L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Springfield L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 at MCLA W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Coast Guard L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Keene St. * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Union (N.Y.) L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Albertus Magnus L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Eastern Conn. St. * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Rhode Island Col. * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Trinity (Conn.) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 13 John Jay W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Plymouth St. * W, 4-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Ramapo L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Mass.-Boston * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Westfield St. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Southern Me. * W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 at Rhode Island Col. Little East Conference Tournament Semifinal game L, 1-0 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event