2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13-2
Pct. .263
Conf. 2-3-2
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6-1
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.05
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 1.80
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Yeshiva
H
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Vassar
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
John Jay
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Mitchell
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Springfield
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
New Paltz St.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Rhode Island Col. *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Plymouth St. *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Curry
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Me. *
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ramapo
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keene St. *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St.
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
* Conference