2017 Western Connecticut Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
- - - 0.00 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 25 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 2:00 PM
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 at Wells 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 08 at Farmingdale State 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 Manhattanville 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 15 at Merchant Marine 7:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 Regis (Mass.) 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Rosemont 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 29 Mitchell 7:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Mass.-Boston * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at New England Col. 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Salem St. * 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Eastern Conn. St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 Keene St. * 7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 Plymouth St. * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event