2017 Western Connecticut Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 61
Assists 39
Goals/ game 12.20
Shots/ game 39.0
Shot % 31.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 25 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) W, 20-15 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 13-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Wells will not be made up Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 08 at Farmingdale State L, 11-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Manhattanville Make up date TBD Postponed
Thu., Mar. 16 at Merchant Marine moved from Wednesday, 3/15 Postponed
Sat., Mar. 18 Regis (Mass.) W, 16-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Rosemont L, 10-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Mitchell 7:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Mass.-Boston * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at New England Col. 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Salem St. * 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Eastern Conn. St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 Keene St. * 7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 Plymouth St. * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event