2014 Western Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 182
Assists 108
Goals/ game 10.71
Shots/ game 37.5
Shot % 28.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Kean L, 14-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 05 at Manhattanville moved from WCSU to Purchase, NY W, 25-11 Final
Sun., Mar. 09 Plattsburgh St. L, 15-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 Maritime (N.Y.) W, 16-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 Vassar L, 23-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 vs. U. of New England @ McDaniel College moved from 3/18 due to snow W, 10-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 at Gwynedd Mercy L, 21-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 14-11 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Merchant Marine L, 19-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Keene St. * L, 23-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Mass.-Boston * W, 11-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Plymouth St. * at The Holderness School W, 10-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 Salem St. * W, 18-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 12-9 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 at Eastern Conn. St. * L, 11-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Southern Me. * W, 10-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 29 Plymouth St. % Little East Tournament -- First Round (#5 at #4) L, 15-10 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event