2016-17 Western Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5 .667 2-4 .333 Lost 1 5-3 4-2 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
15 87.1 45.0 37.2 66.8 39.3 13.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Haverford @ Lycoming Lycoming Tournament W, 78-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Lycoming L, 103-90 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Dean W, 84-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 Pine Manor W, 94-90 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at New Rochelle W, 99-92 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 at Westfield St. W, 88-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Mass.-Boston * L, 93-90 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Southern Me. * W, 102-98 Final - OT
Tue., Dec. 13 at Worcester St. W, 84-76 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 TCNJ W, 89-85 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 Mitchell time change from 8 pm W, 80-75 Final
Sun., Jan. 08 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Rescheduled from Saturday, Jan. 7 L, 90-77 Final
Mon., Jan. 09 Stockton Cancelled
Wed., Jan. 11 Keene St. * L, 92-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Plymouth St. * W, 98-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Eastern Conn. St. * L, 95-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Mass.-Boston * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 25 at Rhode Island Col. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 28 Southern Me. * 3:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Connecticut Col. 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 04 Mass.-Dartmouth * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 08 at Eastern Conn. St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 at Keene St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 15 Rhode Island Col. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 at Plymouth St. * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event