2016 Western Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.5
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 3.07
Green cards 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Rivier W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 at Wm. Paterson L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Salem St. * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Worcester St. * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 14 Vassar L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Keene St. * L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Eastern Conn. St. * L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Ramapo W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Plymouth St. * @New Hampton School L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Westfield St. * L, 1-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Southern Me. * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at Manhattanville L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Bridgewater St. * L, 8-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 Fitchburg St. * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 15 Framingham St. * Senior Day W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 at Lasell L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 22 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 2016 Senior Day L, 5-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Roger Williams W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event