2013 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-14 .222 1-10 .091 Lost 9 2-7 2-7 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
18 31 1.7 0.1 13.4 3.36 13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 New Paltz St. L, 6-0 Final
 
September
Thu., Sep. 05 Elms W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Ramapo W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Salem St. * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Vassar L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Plymouth St. * L, 5-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 23 at Wheelock W, 10-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 4-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Framingham St. * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Keene St. * L, 8-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Worcester St. * L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 Bridgewater St. * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Manhattanville L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Fitchburg St. * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Eastern Conn. St. * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 26 Southern Me. * L, 5-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Wm. Paterson L, 7-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Westfield St. * L, 3-2 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event