2012 Field Hockey Schedule: Western Connecticut

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-14 .222 1-10 .091 Lost 9 2-7 2-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 31 New Paltz St.
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
September
Thu Sep. 5 Elms
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Sep. 11 at Ramapo
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 at Salem St.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 18 at Vassar
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 at Plymouth St.
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Mon Sep. 23 at Wheelock
W, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 1 Framingham St.
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 5 at Keene St.
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Oct. 9 Worcester St.
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Oct. 13 Bridgewater St.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 16 Manhattanville
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 19 at Fitchburg St.
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 22 at Eastern Conn. St.
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Southern Me.
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Oct. 30 Wm. Paterson
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
November
Fri Nov. 1 at Westfield St.
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap