2017 WestConn Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 429.1
Rush 172.2
Pass 256.9
Pts/game 32.9
Yds allowed 394.3
Rush allowed 154.3
Pass allowed 240.0
Pts allowed/game 27.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Hartwick W, 48-47 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Plymouth St. * time moved from 5 pm W, 37-29 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Salve Regina W, 37-23 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 17-13 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Worcester St. * HOMECOMING W, 49-23 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Mass. Maritime * W, 28-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Bridgewater St. * W, 27-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Fitchburg St. * W, 55-34 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Framingham St. * L, 39-35 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Westfield St. * L, 18-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event