2016 Western Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 4-4 .500 Won 3 3-2 2-3 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
422.8 169.6 253.2 26.6 302.2 107.3 194.9 22.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Hartwick W, 35-31 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Union (N.Y.) L, 28-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Plymouth St. * L, 27-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Framingham St. * L, 23-17 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Bridgewater St. * L, 20-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Mass. Maritime * W, 37-35 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Fitchburg St. * L, 17-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Worcester St. * Homecoming W, 40-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Mass.-Dartmouth * Senior Night W, 35-22 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 11 at Westfield St. * W, 42-7 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event