2013 Football Schedule: Western Connecticut

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 6-2 .750 Won 5 2-2 6-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 13 at Nichols
W, 44-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Sep. 21 at Plymouth St.
W, 35-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 28 Framingham St.
L, 14-12 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
October
Sat Oct. 5 at Bridgewater St.
W, 49-26 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 Mass. Maritime
L, 54-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 19 Fitchburg St.
Homecoming Night
W, 70-14 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 26 at Worcester St.
W, 55-35 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Mass.-Dartmouth
W, 35-12 Final Recap   Video  
Sat Nov. 16 Westfield St.
Senior Day
W, 37-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 23 at Salve Regina
ECAC Northeast Bowl
W, 48-35 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Directions