2018 WestConn Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-19
Pct. .457
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Won 5
Home 4-5
Away 6-10
Neutral 6-4
Games 35
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .371
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 18
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Marymount (Va.) W, 7-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Marymount (Va.) W, 8-6 Final
  at Marymount (Va.) L, 11-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Washington College @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Washington College @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Gettysburg @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Gettysburg @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Hood @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 13-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Delaware Valley @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Delaware Valley @ Fort Pierce, Florida L, 15-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Earlham @ Fort Pierce, FL Florida Coast Spring Trip W, 11-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Cairn @ Fort Pierce, FL W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Cairn @ Fort Pierce, Fl W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Ramapo Moved to Ramapo L, 12-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Keene St. * Western Conn. to bat as home team to be played in Keene, NH L, 3-2 Final - 10 innings
  at Keene St. * Western Conn. to bat as home team To be played in Keene, NH L, 10-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 Mass.-Boston * Game played at Monan Park - Boston, Mass. DH moved to UMass Boston - WCSU will be home team L, 3-1 Final
  Mass.-Boston * Game played at Monan Park - Boston, Mass. DH moved to UMass Boston - WCSU will be home team L, 13-0 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Apr. 11 Purchase St. to be played at Purchase (WCSU will be home team) W, 9-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Southern Me. * moved up from 4/14 due to forecast L, 9-2 Final
  at Southern Me. * moved up from 4/14 due to forecast L, 7-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Eastern Conn. St. * (Originally schedule at Western Conn. April 17) L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Mass.-Dartmouth * SITE CHANGE: UMass Dartmouth moved to UMass Dartmouth L, 4-1 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth * SITE CHANGE: UMass Dartmouth moved to UMass Dartmouth L, 15-1 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 at CCNY L, 8-2 Final
  at CCNY L, 9-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Eastern Conn. St. * L, 7-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 at Lehman W, 20-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Rhode Island Col. * W, 14-10 Final
  at Rhode Island Col. * L, 9-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 30 New Rochelle moved from 3:30 pm W, 13-11 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 FDU-Florham W, 14-8 Final
Wed., May. 02 Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 8-7 Final
Sat., May. 05 at Plymouth St. * Rescheduled from May 4 PSU Senior Day W, 5-4 Final
  at Plymouth St. * Rescheduled from May 4 PSU Senior Day W, 11-10 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event