2017 Western Connecticut Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-20
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 6-7
Neutral 7-10
Games 35
Runs 234
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .386
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 12
February
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 12-9
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 5-1
Marymount (Va.)
A
March
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Edgewood
@ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Edgewood
@ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Wis. Lutheran
@ Fort Myers, FL Terry Park - Field 3
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Wis. Lutheran
@ Fort Myers, FL Terry Park - Field 3
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Illinois Col.
@ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Illinois Col.
@ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Wis.-Stout
@ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Wooster
@ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, FL Terry Park - Field 1
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-7
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL) Terry Park - Field 1
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Colby
@ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 5
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Colby
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex - Field 5
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 19-8
St. Lawrence
@ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 1
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Postponed
Ramapo
moved to 4/3
A
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
Ramapo
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Plymouth St. *
@ Central Conn. State Univ.-New Britain, Conn.
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Plymouth St. *
@ Central Conn. State Univ.-New Britain, Conn.
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-2
Southern Me. *
@ Central Conn. State Univ., New Britain, Conn. Rescheduled from 4/1/17 moved from 4/1
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Southern Me. *
@ Central Conn. State Univ., New Britain, Conn. Rescheduled from 4/1/17 moved from 4/1
N
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-1
Purchase St.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-1
Keene St. *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-4
Keene St. *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-1
John Jay
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Alumni Event - 50th Anniversary Celebration
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Postponed
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Postponed
Eastern Conn. St. *
now on Sunday, 4/30
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-6
Eastern Conn. St. *
from 4/25
A
May
Mon May 01
vs
Cancelled
Lehman
H
Tue May 02
at
Final
W, 14-7
FDU-Florham
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 10-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Thu May 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Mass.-Boston *
A
Thu May 04
at
Final
L, 12-4
Mass.-Boston *
A
* Conference