2014 Western Baseball Schedule: Western Connecticut

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-21 .417 4-10 .286 Lost 4 5-8 4-10 6-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Marymount (Va.)
W, 14-13 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
Sun Mar. 2 at Marymount (Va.)
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
    at Marymount (Va.)
W, 15-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
Sat Mar. 15 vs. Richard Stockton @ Fort Pierce, Fla.
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Richard Stockton @ Fort Pierce, Fla.
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 16 vs. Bethany (W.V.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla.
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla.
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 17 vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla.
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla.
L, 10-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 vs. Albright @ Fort Pierce, Fla.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Albright @ Fort Pierce, Fla.
W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 20 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 2 at Westfield St.
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 Mass.-Boston
at ECSU Baseball Complex-Mansfield, CT
L, 10-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Mass.-Boston
at ECSU Baseball Complex-Mansfield, CT
W, 10-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 10 John Jay
Make up from 4/8
W, 22-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Southern Me.
L, 13-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
    at Southern Me.
L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sun Apr. 13 Keene St.
Postponed from 4/2
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
    Keene St.
Postponed from 4/2
W, 8-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Thu Apr. 17 at Purchase St.
W, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 18 Eastern Conn. St.
moved from 4/15
L, 11-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 Mass.-Dartmouth
American Heart Association Day
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Mass.-Dartmouth
American Heart Association Day
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 21 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Tue Apr. 22 at Eastern Conn. St.
Note time change
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Apr. 24 St. Joseph's (L.I.)
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    St. Joseph's (L.I.)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 27 at Rhode Island Col.
moved from 4/26
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Rhode Island Col.
moved from 4/26
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 28 Ramapo
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 29 Manhattanville
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    Manhattanville
L, 12-4 Final Box Score   Box Score  
May
Fri May. 2 at Plymouth St.
L, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
    at Plymouth St.
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Video   Audio