2014 Western Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-21
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-8
Away 4-10
Neutral 6-3
Games 36
Runs 197
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .360
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 5
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 14-13
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
W, 15-6
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Richard Stockton
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Richard Stockton
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albright
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Albright
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-3
Westfield St.
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Mass.-Boston *
at ECSU Baseball Complex-Mansfield, CT
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Mass.-Boston *
at ECSU Baseball Complex-Mansfield, CT
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 22-7
John Jay
Make up from 4/8
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 13-6
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Southern Me. *
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Keene St. *
Postponed from 4/2
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Keene St. *
Postponed from 4/2
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-3
Purchase St.
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
moved from 4/15
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mass.-Dartmouth *
American Heart Association Day
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
American Heart Association Day
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-5
Eastern Conn. St. *
Note time change
A
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 10-7
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rhode Island Col. *
moved from 4/26
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-2
Rhode Island Col. *
moved from 4/26
A
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Ramapo
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Manhattanville
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Manhattanville
H
May
Fri May 02
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Plymouth St. *
A
Fri May 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Plymouth St. *
A
* Conference