2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-24 .415 5-9 .357 Lost 2 6-7 9-7 2-10
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
41 260 .300 .374 .431 19
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 at Wm. Paterson L, 6-0 Final
  at Wm. Paterson W, 6-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Old Westbury W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Rowan @ Winter Haven, FL L, 16-2 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Rutgers-Camden @ Winter Haven, FL L, 8-7 Final
  vs. Rutgers-Camden @ Winter Haven, FL W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Amherst @ Auburndale, FL L, 12-10 Final
  vs. Amherst @ Auburndale, FL L, 8-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. MIT @ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain O' Lakes Park) L, 12-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Scranton @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 12-11 Final
  vs. Scranton @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 11-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. W, 6-5 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Plymouth St. * @ PSU moved to Plymouth State L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. * @ PSU moved to Plymouth State L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Clark (Mass.) L, 9-0 Final
  Clark (Mass.) W, 4-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 11-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 Albertus Magnus L, 9-5 Final
  Albertus Magnus W, 13-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Keene St. * W, 6-4 Final - 9 innings
  at Keene St. * L, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Apr. 16 at Eastern Conn. St. * L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Purchase St. W, 12-11 Final
  Purchase St. W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 at Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings
  at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 11-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 Trinity (Conn.) L, 11-6 Final - 11 innings
Tue., Apr. 23 Eastern Conn. St. * L, 18-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 5-4 Final
  at St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 11-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Rhode Island Col. * W, 9-6 Final
  Rhode Island Col. * L, 10-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 Southern Me. * L, 10-0 Final
  Southern Me. * L, 15-2 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Apr. 29 at Ramapo W, 8-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Manhattanville L, 11-9 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 01 at FDU-Florham W, 11-5 Final
Fri., May. 03 at Mass.-Boston * Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, MA W, 12-9 Final
  at Mass.-Boston * Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, MA W, 13-7 Final
Wed., May. 08 at Southern Me. 2013 Little East Baseball Championship - GAME 1 (#6 at #1) L, 13-2 Final
Thu., May. 09 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Gorham, Maine GM 4: Little East Tournament (#6 v. #5) L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event