2013 Baseball Schedule: Western Connecticut

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-24 .415 5-9 .357 Lost 2 6-7 9-7 2-10

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sun Mar. 3 at Wm. Paterson
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Wm. Paterson
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Old Westbury
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. Rowan @ Winter Haven, FL
L, 16-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 vs. Rutgers-Camden @ Winter Haven, FL
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Rutgers-Camden @ Winter Haven, FL
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 24 vs. Amherst @ Auburndale, FL
L, 12-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Amherst @ Auburndale, FL
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 25 vs. MIT @ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain O' Lakes Park)
L, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 vs. Scranton @ Auburndale, Fla.
L, 12-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Scranton @ Auburndale, Fla.
L, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 27 vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Lake Myrtle, Fla.
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 6 vs. Plymouth St. @ PSU
moved to Plymouth State
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Plymouth St. @ PSU
moved to Plymouth State
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 7 Clark (Mass.)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Clark (Mass.)
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 Wesleyan (Conn.)
W, 11-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 11 Albertus Magnus
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Albertus Magnus
W, 13-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 at Keene St.
W, 6-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Video  
    at Keene St.
L, 4-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Apr. 16 at Eastern Conn. St.
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Apr. 17 Purchase St.
W, 12-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Purchase St.
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 at Mass.-Dartmouth
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Mass.-Dartmouth
L, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Mon Apr. 22 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 11-6 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 23 Eastern Conn. St.
L, 18-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 25 at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
W, 11-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 Rhode Island Col.
W, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Rhode Island Col.
L, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 Southern Me.
L, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Southern Me.
L, 15-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 29 at Ramapo
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 30 at Manhattanville
L, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Wed May. 1 at FDU-Florham
W, 11-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri May. 3 at Mass.-Boston
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, MA
W, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Directions  
    at Mass.-Boston
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, MA
W, 13-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Directions  
Wed May. 8 at Southern Me.
2013 Little East Baseball Championship - GAME 1 (#6 at #1)
L, 13-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu May. 9 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Gorham, Maine
GM 4: Little East Tournament (#6 v. #5)
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video