Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Mazza

Director of Athletics

(203) 837-9013 mazzal@wcsu.edu
Scott Ames

Associate Athletic Director (SID & Compliance)

(203) 837-9014 amess@wcsu.edu
Dr. Emily Stevens

Faculty Athletics Representative

(203) 837-3903 stevense@wcsu.edu
Kimberly Moffett

Administrative Assistant

(203) 837-9015 moffettk@wcsu.edu
Mark Allen

Head Athletic Trainer

(203) 837-9016 allenm@wcsu.edu
Patrick Hull

Athletic Trainer

(203) 837-9032 hullp@wcsu.edu
Pete Algarin

Athletic Trainer

(203) 837-9063 algarinp@wcsu.edu
Lindsey Davis

Graduate Assistant Trainer

(203) 837-9016
Al Trimpert

Equipment Manager

(203) 837-9030 trimperta@wcsu.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Susi

Head Baseball Coach

(203) 837-8608 susij@wcsu.edu
William Walton

Assistant Coach

(203) 837-8608
Scott Tonucci

Assistant Coach

(203) 837-8608
Don Gehring

Assistant Coach

(203) 837-8608


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Loth

Head Football Coach

(203) 837-9028 lothj@wcsu.edu
Mike Lago, Sr.

Tight Ends/Fullbacks Coach

(203) 240-0221 lagomWwcsu.
Mike Lago, Jr.

Safeties

(203) 885-9499
David Kunyz

Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach

(732) 768-7343 kunyzd@wcsu.edu
Riis Lane

Offensive Line Coach

(203) 524-0989 laner@wcsu.edu
Kevin Jones

Defensive Line Coach

(203) 820-5764 joneskp@wcsu.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle McDonnell

Head Field Hockey Coach

(203) 837-9064 mcdonnelld@wcsu.edu
Melissa Toscano

Assistant Coach

(203) 837-9064 toscam@danbury.k12.ct.us


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Harlow

Head Men's Basketball Coach

203-837-9017 harlowj@wcsu.edu
Tony Seldon

Assistant Coach

(203) 837-9017
Jamie Procino

Assistant Coach

(203) 837-9017
Philkwan Tate

Volunteer Assistant Coach

(203) 837-9017


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Cavanagh

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

(203) 837-9053 cavanaghr@wcsu.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Mingachos

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(203) 837-9020 mingachosj@wcsu.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Stillman

Head Women's & Men's Tennis Coach

(203) 792-1978 shawn_stillman@yahoo.com


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Stone

Head Softball Coach

(203) 837-9019 stoneh@wcsu.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberley Rybczyk

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(203) 837-9018 rybczykk@wcsu.edu
Taylor Nkonoki

Assistant Coach

(203) 837-9018


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Thomas

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

(203) 837-8502 thomasjm@wcsu.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Harrison

Head Women's Socer Coach

(203) 837-9042 harrisona@wcsu.edu
Everton McCalla

Goalkeepers Coach

(203) 837-9020
Shaun Bailey

Assistant Coach

(203) 837-9020


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Cook

Head Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

(203) 837-8624 cookj@wcsu.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Stillman

Head Women's & Men's Tennis Coach

(203) 792-1978 shawn_stillman@yahoo.com


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Ferguson

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

(203) 837-9022 fergusond@wcsu.edu