During The Spring... Check Here Often For WestConn Athletics Schedule Changes

During The Spring...  Check Here Often For WestConn Athletics Schedule Changes

DANBURY, CT - The Western Connecticut State University Athletic Department will update this section often with postponements and cancellations.  Check back often throughout the spring.

MEN'S LACROSSE

Saturday, March 4 at Wells, cancelled
Wednesday, March 15 at USMMA, cancelled

SOFTBALL

Tuesday, April 4 HOME vs New England College, cancelled 
Wednesday, April 5 HOME vs. Springfield College, cancelled 
Sunday, April 30 at Manhattanville, NOW moved up to Thursday, April 27 - 3:30/5:30 pm
Friday, April 28 HOME vs. Eastern Connecticut, ppd again and again, NOW - Sunday, April 30 at 2 & 4 pm

BASEBALL

Tuesday, April 4 at Manhattanville, cancelled
Wednesday, April 26 at Eastern Connecticut, ppd again, NOW - Sunday, April 30 at 1 pm
Thursday, April 27 HOME vs. Lehman, ppd, NOW - Monday, May 1 at 4 pm 

MEN'S TENNIS

Thursday, April 6 at USMMA, ppd - NOW - Friday, April 28 at 4 pm
Thursday, April 20 HOME vs. Bard, ppd NOW - Sunday, April 30 - 1 pm